List of Tour Operators

  1. Tour operators from India
  2. Tour operators from Spain

Tour operators from India

COMPANY CONTACT WEB
Apollo Voyages Pvt. Ltd. Mr. Harminder S. Saini
info@apollovoyages.com 
http://apollovoyages.com open new link
Caper Travel Company Pvt. Ltd. Ms. Shefali Varma
shefali@caper.in

Contacts in Spain:
Ms. Shefali Varma
Destination Representative
Tel.:610533638
Email: shefali@caper.in
www.capertravelindia.com open new link
Catai Mr. B.K. Arora
bkarora@catai.co.in
www.catai.co.in open new link
Erco Travels Mr. Ravi Gusain
ravi@ercotravels.com
www.ercotravels.com open new link
GITA - Grand India Travel Advisors Pvt. Ltd. Mr. Tushar Rajvanshi
tushar@gita-asia.com
www.gita-asia.com/ open new link
Hidden Treasures India Destination Management Pvt. Ltd Mr. Sheesh Ram Moondh
sheesh@htoindia.com
htoindia@gmail.com
www.htoindia.com open new link
www.insideindianjungles.com open new link
Imperial India Tours Mr. Sandeep Chaihan
sandeep@imperialindiatours.co.in
http://imperialindiatours.co.in/ open new link
Indecubo Travels Mr. Vishal Goel
vishalgoel@indecubo.com
www.indecubo.com/ open new link
India Insight Tours Pvt Ltd. Mr. Vishwas Makhija
vishwas@indiainsighttours.com
http://indiainsighttours.com open new link
India Panorama Mr. Sudarsanam Sriram
sudarsanam@indianpanorama.in
http://indianpanorama.in/ open new link
India Travel Pundits Mr. Atul Hassija
atul@indiatravelpundits.com
http://indiatravelpundits.com open new link
Indian Legends Holidays Pvt. Ltd. Ms. Priya Chauhan
spain@indianlegends.co.in

Mr. Ravinder Kumar
rkumar@indianlegends.co.in
www.indianlegendsholidays.com/ open new link
Indian Railway Catering and Tourism Corporation Ltd. Ms. Kamal Kathiat
kamal.kathiat@irctc.com
http://irctc.com open new link
IVPL Incredible Voyages Pvt. Ltd. Mr. Daniel González Guarinos
spain@incrediblevoyages.co.in

Mr. Arvind Ramola
arvind@incrediblevoyages.co.in
http://incrediblevoyages.co.in open new link
Kerala Voyages Mr. George Scaria
director@keralavoyages.com
http://keralavoyages.travel/ open new link
Mercury Travels Ltd. Mr. Anibal Coronel
mercurytravelssouthamerica@gmail.com
www.mercurytravels.co.in open new link
Mystic Tours Pvt. Ltd. Mr. Avjit Bose
mystictourspvt@gmail.com
www.mystictourindia.com/ open new link
Namaste Tours Pvt Ltd. Mr. P. Balasubramanyan
bala@namastetoursindia.com
www.namastetoursindia.com/ open new link
Sai Voyages (India) Mr. Ashish Prabhakar
ashishprabhakar@saivoyagesindia.com
www.saivoyages.com open new link
Sanyog Mr. Sanyog Gupta
sanyog@sgvoyages.com
www.sanyog.travel/ open new link
Scenic Journeys Pvt. Ltd. Mr. S.N. Sharma
snsharma@scenicjourneys.com
http://scenicjourneys.com open new link
Services International Ltd Mr. Pramod Singla
services@india-travel.com

Mr. Vinay Maheshwary
services@india-travel.com
www.india-travel.com/ open new link
Shiv Vilas Mr. Rahul Kayshal
delhisales@shiv-vilas.in
www.shiv-vilas.in/ open new link
Somatheeram Mr. Chithra
mail@somatheeram.in
somatheeram.in/ open new link
State Express Mr. Sanjeev Chandra
sanjeev@statexp.in
www.stateexpressindia.com/ open new link
Surya Reisedienst Pvt. Ltd. Mr. Sam K. Varughese
sam@suryareisedienst.com
www.suryareisedienst.m/ open new link
TCI Travel Corporation India Ltd. Mr. Prakash Kumar
kumarpkm1@gmail.com

Contacts in Spain:
Mr. Prakash Kumar
Senior Vice-President Spain & Portugal
Barcelona
Tel.: 93 2001415
www.tcindia.com open new link
Terra Ignota Tours Mr. Nitin Sambhi
nitin@terraignotatours.com
http://terraignotatours.com/ open new link
Trans India Holidays Mr. Achutanand Prushotam
info@transindiaholidays.com

Mr. Amit Arora
amit@transindiaholidays.com
www.transindiaholidays.co open new link
Travel Spirit International Mr. Jatinder S. Taneja
jatinder@tsimails.com
www.tsiindiatravel.com/ open new link
Vasco Travel Mr. Nigamananda Satapathy
satapathy@vascotravel.net
http://vascotravel.net/ open new link
W Travels Mr. Harmeet Singh
hsingh@wtravels.in

Contacts in Spain:
Ms. Veronica Sarmiento
verosarmiento50@gmail.com
www.wtravels.in/ open new link
Western India Nature Tours Pvt. Ltd. Mr. Narender Singh
nary_win@yahoo.com
www.westernindianature.com/ open new link
Yatra Exotic Routes Mr. Raj Kumar
raj.kumar@yatraexoticroutes.com
www.yatraexoticroutes.com/ open new link
The Paul Resorts & Hotels Mr. Neelakantan D
neel@thepaul.in
www.thepaul.in/ open new link
Pioneer Personalized Holidays Pvt Ltd. Mr. Ranju Joseph
ranju@pner.com
http://pner.com/index.html open new link
Marvel Group Mr. Sejoe Jose
sejoe@marvel-group.net
http://marvel-group.net open new link
Cgh earth - Experience hotels Mr. Shilendran M.
shilendran@cghearth.com
www.cghearth.com/ open new link
Abad Hotel & Resorts Mr. Jibran Asif
jibran@abadhotels.com
www.abadhotels.com open new link
Eastend Hospitality Mr. Rajesh Kolappuram
accounts@eastend.in
www.eastend.in open new link
Kumarakom Lake Resort  Mr. Shelley Thayil
shelley@thepaul.in
www.kumarakomlakeresort.in open new link
Zuri Kumarakom Kerala Resort & Spa  Mr. Gopakumar M
gopakumar.m@thezurihotels.com
www.thezurihotels.com open new link
Vythiri Resort Mr. Roy Chacko
roy@lezeldor.com
www.vythiriresort.com open new link
Windflower Resorts & Spa  Mr. Rajesh T.G.
gm.sales@thewindflower.com
www.thewindflower.com open new link
Intersight  Mr. Abraham George
md@intersight.in
www.intersighttours.com open new link
Marvel Tours  Mr. Sejoe Jose
sejoe@marveltour.net
www.marveltours.in open new link
Pioneer Travels Mr. Jes Paine
jes@pner.com
www.pioneertravels.com open new link
SpiceLand Holidays & Entertainments Mr. Madhu K.G.
madhu@spicelandholidays.com
www.spicelandholidays.com open new link
Nattika Beach Ayurveda Resort  Mr. Joseph Kodath
joseph.kodath@thenattikabeach.com
www.thenattikabeach.com open new link
Somatheeram Ayurveda Group Resorts Mr. Biju George
mail@somatheeram.in
www.somatheeram.in open new link
Spice Routes Luxury Cruises  Mr. Scaria Jose
info@spiceroutes.in
www.spiceroutes.in open new link
Sita Mr. General Manager
info@sita.in

Contacts in Spain:
Ms. Natalia Sánchez-Infantes
Madrid
Tel.: 630 772114
natalia.sanchez@sita.in
www.sita.in open new link
Cox & kings Mr. Tarun Khullar
tarun.khullar@coxandkings.com

Contacts in Spain:
Mrs. Alicia Menéndez
Tel.:  672 382 092
amenendez@idealmedia.es

Mr. Max Alvarez
max@idealmedia.es
www.coxandkings.co.in open new link
Le Passage to India Tours & Travels Pvt. Ltd Mr. Nicholas Valladares Souto
lepassage@movistar.es

Contacts in Spain:
Mr. Nicholas Valladares Souto
Marketing Development Director
Barcelona
Tel.: 609 655 368
lepassage@movistar.es
www.lpti.in open new link
Luxury India Holidays Mr. Dipesh Serel
VP Sales
spain@luxuryindiaholidays.com

Contacts in Spain:
Mr. Dipesh Serel
Barcelona
Móvil +34  619 873790
www.luxuryindiaholidays.com open new link
Top

Tour operators from Spain

COMPANY CONTACT WEB
5 ESTRELLAS CLUB 34 902 333 000
jplana@5estrellasclub.com
www.5estrellasclub.com open new link
Asian Pacific Tours, S.L. 93 0101 570
jordi@asianpacifictours.com
www.asianpacifictours.com open new link
Aspasia Travel 93 207 0481
info@aspasiatravel.com
www.aspasiatravel.es open new link
Atrápalo 93 3193001
iremola@atrapalo.com
www.atrapalo.com open new link
Azul Marino Viajes 34 91 3641146
joseluis@viajesazulmarino.com
www.azulmarinoviajes.com open new link
Barceló 34-917581408
jacinta.fernandez@travelsens.com
www.specialtours.com open new link
Carlson Wagonlit Travel 91 5409609
ccorral@carlsonwagonlit.es 
www.carlsonwagonlit.es open new link
Catai Tours
34 91 409 11 25 
oscarmadronal@catai.es
www.catai.es open new link
Destinia 91 524 24 00
pablo.velasco@destinia.com
www.destinia.com open new link
Destinos Asiaticos 34 91 758 10 27
acosta@destinosasiaticos.com 
www.destinosasiaticos.com open new link
eDreams 93 1503768
marta.desuner@odigeo.com
www.edreams.com open new link
Europamundo Vacaciones 91 7589200 
ana@europamundo.com
www.europamundo.com open new link
Globalia Corporación Empresarial, S.A. 91 540 60 30/14
nuria.sanmiguel@halconviajes.com
www.halconviajes.com open new link
Grupo Julià 934 026 900
msarrate@julia.net
www.grupojulia.com open new link
Kuoni  S A  91 1 538 27 61
alfonso.rueda@kuoni.es
www.kuoni.es open new link
La Cuarta Isla 91 001 88 78
valle.villanova@travelsens.com
www.lacuartaisla.com open new link
Latitudes 971 987927
jesus.ruiz@latitudes.com.es
www.latitudes.com.es open new link
Logitravel 971213541
gaspar.salva@logitravel.com
www.logitravel.com open new link
Mapa Tours 915 59 48 92
albertodiaz@mapatours.com
www.mapatours.com open new link
Nautalia Viajes 902 811 811
roger.covisa@nautaliaviajes.es
www.nautaliaviajes.com open new link
Panavision 91 586 08 00
acakmak@panavision-tours.es
http://panavision-tours.es open new link
Pangea 910 837 976
david.hernandez@pangea.es
www.pangea.es open new link
Politours, S.A. 915416200
mbuitron@politours.es
www.politours.com open new link
Pullmantur, S.A. 91 4188799
mariajimenez@pullmantur.es
www.pulmantur.es open new link
Rumbo 91 3076689 
mcolmenar@rumbo.com
www.rumbo.es open new link
Special Tours 91 0019570
comercial@specialtours.com 
www.specialtours.com open new link
Taorana.travel 910 299 138
antonio.gonzalez@taorana.travel
www.taorana.travel open new link
Taranna  93 4118373 
taranna@taranna.com
www.taranna.com open new link
Taranna Trekking 91 4470474
tarannajoaquin@gmail.com 
www.tarannatrekking.com open new link
Transrutas,S.A. 902 233 332
vranedo@transrutas.com
www.transrutas.com open new link
TSG Viajes 91 5 488 400
a.cristobal@tsgviajes.com
www.tsgviajes.com open new link
TUI Spain 34 91 3005824
eduardo.carranza@tuispain.com
www.tui.com open new link
Viajes Aguirre Bidaiak,S.A. 94 4436816
ana@viajesaguirre.com
www.viajesaguirre.grupoairmet.com open new link
Viajes El Corte Ingles 34 91 3298141
d_general@viajeseci.es
www.viajeselcorteingles.es open new link
Viajes Ibérica Overseas 91 591 32 33
sergiodelgado@ibericaoverseas.com
www.ibericaoverseas.com open new link
ViajesTuareg  93 265 23 91
jordi@tuareg.com
www.tuaregviatges.es open new link
WAMOS 91 2961069
ifernandez@wamos.com
www.wamos.com open new link
Top